Enjoying my own company


 I’m never alone, whether surrounded by colleagues, kids, my husband or the dog, there is always someone waiting for me. So when I find myself alone, I turn to social media. My security blanket. But let’s be honest, there are only so many recipes to pin on Pinterest that I’ll never cook, so I decided that a new outlet was needed – for those moments where I would learn to be alone.

a61bc38aae03f77b11eece0632726f47

So I’m working on how to be happily alone in my crazy little head through some much needed time writing  – a life-long passion that in many ways, is my first love.

I know – a blog?? A bit typical for an Ad Girl, but for those who know me, there will be nothing typical about what comes out of this girl. Expect the unexpected. Uncensored. Real. Honest
. Transparent. Erin.

-E. xo

Leave a Reply

