My plan for 2016.


I don’t normally do lists, unless they are for Nunzio, but I felt like a new year should come with a list of things I want to do, want to change and hope to experience.

My list for 2016:

  1. Travel. Punta Cana, Arizona, NYC & Mont Tremblant are on the books, but maybe a girls’ weekend too???
  2. Read more. Learn more.
  3. Write more. Find my ‘story’ and start.
  4. Walk the dog more.
  5. Find an exercise program that gets me excited.
  6. Spend more time with friends.
  7. Start a new sport/activity that I can do with Nunzio and the kids.

It’s a big list, but doable. I think.

I’ll report back to keep me honest.

xo

 

Leave a Reply

