Beautiful Destination


Went for a run yesterday with Nunzio. It was tougher than usual. But he reminded me that it doesn’t matter how experienced a runner you are, everyone has a tough day every once in a while. And when we got home, he high-fived me and said he was proud because I got up, out and finished.

He made me realize that it’s ok to have a tough day because there will be great days in between.

“Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations”

I am that destination.

difficultroads

Leave a Reply

